THANK YOU FOR THIS YEAR IN USA!

My year as an exchange student is soon over. It feels like yesterday I came here. I can´t believe it, it all went by so fast. I will be leaving Colorado Springs I have called my home in 10 great months this Friday. I have been through both ups and downs. I leave people who have changed ny life, all for the better. I have meet people I will never forget. I have cried, I have laughed, I had the most amazing year in my life. I´m a better and way stronger person today and I´m happy I got the chance to experience this. 
I want to thanks everyone who have been a part of this year, everyone who made this year amazing, memorable and unforgottable. 
Thank you for letting me be a part of your life in 10 months. 
I have had the best year in my life, this year is the most amazing thing I ever have done. I´m forever grateful.

Love you all and I will miss you so much and...I WILL BE BACK! ♥

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:


Trackback