TIDEN GÅR ALLDELES FÖR SNABBT!

Ja, nu börjar man tänka på vad som kommer att hända nu framöver.
I have prom in 3 days.
I have 13 schooldays left.
In 2 weeks left to my family comes to USA.
Only 24 days left until I leave Colorado Springs for New York.
Exactly 4 weeks to go until I´m sitting on the plane back to Sweden.
4 weeks and one day I stand on Swedish ground again after more than 10 months.
Today is one month left until I go home to Sweden. Everyday someone is asking me how it feels to go home soon and I can´t explain my feelings. This is certainly not a year of life, it's a life of a year. And my last month as an exchange student in usa begins now..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:


Trackback